Contact Us

James Blackstone Memorial Library
758 Main Street
Branford, CT  06405

tel: 203.488.1441

To reserve the Lucy Hammer Room, please call the main number above and extension 318 for the Reference Department.

Karen Jensen, Library Director, ext. 312
kjensen@blackstonelibrary.org

Kathy Oxsalida, Business Manager, ext. 310
koxsalida@blackstonelibrary.org

Katy (Dillman) McNicol, Associate Librarian for Development & Outreach, ext. 313
kmcnicol@blackstonelibrary.org

Circulation Department, ext. 315
Deirdre Santora, Associate Librarian for Access Services, ext. 311
dsantora@blackstonelibrary.org

Reference Department and Interlibrary Loan, ext. 318
Deborah Trofatter, Associate Librarian for Reference Services and Technology, ext. 318
dtrofatter@blackstonelibrary.org

Jenna Anthony, Programming Coordinator, ext. 318
programs@blackstonelibrary.org

Technical Services, ext. 316
Gennett Grinnell, Associate Librarian for Technical Services
ggrinnell@blackstonelibrary.org

Youth Services Department, ext. 321
Carly Lemire, Associate Librarian for Youth Services
clemire@blackstonelibrary.org