Library Holidays 2018

Scheduled Holidays 2018

Monday, January 1—closed—New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 14—closed
Monday, January 15—closed—Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, February 18—closed
Monday, February 19—closed—Presidents Day
Sunday, April 1—closed—Easter Sunday

Closed Sundays – May 26—September 1

Monday, May 28—closed—Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4—closed—Independence Day
Monday, September 3—closed—Labor Day

Sunday hours (1 to 4 p.m.) begin September 9

Sunday, October 7—closed
Monday, October 8—closed—Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 21—close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 22—closed—Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 23—closed
Monday, December 24—closed—Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25—closed—Christmas Day
Monday, December 31—close at 5 p.m.

Scheduled Holidays 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – closed – New Years  Day

Sunday, January 20—closed
Monday, January 21—closed—Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, February 17—closed
Monday, February 18—closed—Presidents Day
Sunday, April 21—closed—Easter Sunday

Closed Sundays – May 27—September 2

Monday, May 27—closed—Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4—closed—Independence Day
Monday, September 2—closed—Labor Day

Sunday hours (1 to 4 p.m.) begin September 8

Sunday, October 13—closed
Monday, October 14—closed—Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 27—close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 28—closed—Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24—closed—Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25—closed—Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31—close at 5 p.m.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020-closed-New Year’s Day