Holidays and Early Closings

Scheduled Holidays and Early Closings 2014

Wednesday, January 1—closed—New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 19—closed
Monday, January 20—closed—Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, February 16—closed
Monday, February 17—closed—Presidents Day
Sunday, April 20—closed—Easter Sunday

Closed Sundays-May 25—August 31

Monday, May 26—closed—Memorial Day
Thursday, July 3—close at 5:00 p.m.
Friday, July 4—closed—Independence Day
Monday, September 1—closed—Labor Day

Sunday hours (1 to 4 p.m.) resume September 7

Sunday, October 12—closed
Monday, October 13—closed—Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 26—close at 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 27—closed—Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 24—closed—Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25—closed—Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31—close at 5:00 p.m.