Library Holidays 2017

Scheduled Holidays 2017

Sunday, January 1—closed—New Year’s Day
Monday, January 2—closed—New Year’s Day Observed
Sunday, January 15—closed
Monday, January 16—closed—Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, February 19—closed
Monday, February 20—closed—Presidents Day
Sunday, April 16—closed—Easter Sunday

Closed Sundays – May 28—September 3

Monday, May 29—closed—Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4—closed—Independence Day
Monday, September 4—closed—Labor Day

Sunday hours (1 to 4 p.m.) begin September 10

Sunday, October 8—closed
Monday, October 9—closed—Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 22—close at 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 23—closed—Thanksgiving Day
Sunday, December 24—closed—Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25—closed—Christmas Day
Sunday, December 31—closed

Monday, January 1, 2018 – closed – New Years  Day