Holidays and Early Closings

Scheduled Holidays and Early Closings 2015

Thursday, January 1—closed—New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 18—closed
Monday, January 19—closed—Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, February 15—closed
Monday, February 16—closed—Presidents Day
Sunday, April 5—closed—Easter Sunday

Closed Sundays – May 24—September 6

Monday, May 25—closed—Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4—closed—Independence Day
Monday, September 7—closed—Labor Day

Sunday hours (1 to 4 p.m.) resume September 13

Sunday, October 11—closed
Monday, October 12—closed—Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 25—close at 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 26—closed—Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24—closed—Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25—closed—Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31—close at 5:00 p.m.