Holidays and Early Closings

Scheduled Holidays and Early Closings 2016

Friday, January 1—closed—New Year’s Day
Sunday, January 17—closed
Monday, January 18—closed—Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Sunday, February 14—closed
Monday, February 15—closed—Presidents Day
Sunday, March 27—closed—Easter Sunday

Closed Sundays – May 29—September 4

Monday, May 30—closed—Memorial Day
Monday, July 5—closed—Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 5—closed—Labor Day

Sunday hours (1 to 4 p.m.) resume September 11

Sunday, October 9—closed
Monday, October 10—closed—Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 23—close at 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 24—closed—Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 24—closed—Christmas Eve
Sunday, December 25—closed—Christmas Day
Monday, December 26—closed—Christmas Day Observed
Saturday, December 31—normal hours, close at 5:00 p.m.